You asked: Who is the food minister of India now?

Who is the food minister of India current?

The Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution is a government ministry of India.

Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution.

Agency overview
Ministers responsible Piyush Goyal, (Cabinet Minister) Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti, (Minister of State) Ashwini Kumar Choubey, (Minister of State)

Who is the food minister of India 2021?

Shri Piyush Goyal, Hon’ble Minister

Piyush Goyal (57) is the Minister of Commerce & Industry, Consumer Affairs & Food & Public Distribution and Textiles, Government of India. Deputy leader of the Rajya Sabha.

Who is the Food Processing Minister of India 2020?

The Ministry of Food Processing Industries (MOFPI) is a ministry of the Government of India responsible for formulation and administration of the rules and regulations and laws relating to food processing in India.

List of Ministers.

No. 26
Name Narendra Singh Tomar
From 18 September 2020
To 7 July 2021

Who is minister food?

According to World Food Programme(WFP) 36.9% of the population faces food security.

Ministry of National Food Security & Research.

IT\'S AMAZING:  Why are Indians scared of dogs?
Agency overview
Minister responsible Syed Fakhar Imam, Federal Minister For National Food Security & Research
Agency executive Abdul Ghufran Memon, Federal Secretary for National Food Security & Research

Who is the water minister?

Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation

Agency overview
Annual budget US$243,134,089
Minister responsible Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Minister of Water Resources
Deputy Minister responsible Rattan Lal Kataria, Minister of State for Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation

Who can apply for PM FME?

Eligibility criteria for individual micro enterprises under the scheme: Existing micro food processing units in operations, with investment not exceeding Rs. 1 crore and turnover not exceeding Rs. 5 crore.

Who is the CEO of FCI?

High Level Committee

Sl.No Name & Designation Telephone No.(Office)
1. Sh. Sanjiv Kumar, Chairman & MD, FCI, New Delhi. 23414074 23411839
2. Shri Nikhilesh Jha, Special Secretary & Financial Advisor, Room No. 266, MoCAF&PD, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi. 23384418

Who is the prime minister of India?

Narendra Modi
Since 2014
Искать: Who is the prime minister of India?